In addition to purchasing AssistiveWare Proloquo on the App Store, you can acquire a license directly from AssistiveWare.
If you’re moving from an App Store subscription to a license, please follow the steps below to ensure you don’t lose any changes and progress you’ve made and avoid being charged twice.
1. First, make sure you cancel your current App Store subscription's auto-renewal. Your Proloquo will keep on working until the end of your current subscription cycle or trial.
We advise you to use up your App Store subscription or trial until it ends. This will allow you to keep:
- Your setup including all the changes you made in Proloquo.
- The progress you have in Proloquo Coach.
- The people you've invited to your team.
Once your subscription ends, you’ll be logged out of Proloquo automatically.
2. Opening Proloquo, you should now see the introduction screen prompting you to re-subscribe. Tap on ‘Log in or Restore Purchases’. Log in using your AssistiveWare Account (the one you used to purchase your new license with).