Join our Senior Speech Pathologist, Amanda Hartmann, as she shows how parents can get started using Proloquo2Go with their child - easily and with confidence! Amanda will share 3 key practical ideas that parents need to start. All children using Proloquo2Go need three things: Something to talk with, someone to talk to, and something to talk about. Get practical and fun ideas for your family and start giving your child something to say with Proloquo2Go!

Join us at :

  • 3:00 PM Los Angeles, United States
  • 5:00 PM Chicago, United States
  • 6:00 PM New York, United States
  • 11:00 PM London, United Kingdom
  • 12:00 AM Amsterdam, The Netherlands - July 8th
  • 8:00 AM Brisbane, Australia - July 8th