Webinar: Core word teaching strategies

1 minute read

Learn more about teaching core words- the building blocks of language

Online
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

Proloquo2Go is an AAC tool that has a strong vocabulary of both core and fringe words. Core words are those powerful words that are the building blocks of language. Have you ever wondered how you can teach core words? Join our Senior Speech Pathologist as she shares 4 easy ways to get started teaching core words.

Start time

  • New York (EDT): Wednesday, August 5th, 8:00 PM
  • Amsterdam (CET): Thursday, August 6th, 2:00 AM
  • Brisbane (AEST): Thursday, August 6th, 10:00 AM

If you are not able to join live at this time, you can still purchase a ticket for the event. You will receive a link to view a recording of the webinar directly in your email inbox



Stay tuned for more webinars

Enter your email address here to get updates when new webinars are planned.




Meet our team at this event: