Taking Proloquo2Go to the next level

1 minute read

Have you been using Proloquo2Go for a while, but want to take your skills to the next level?

Online
8:00 – 9:00 PM EDT

Join our senior Speech Pathologist, Amanda Hartmann as she shares her favorite tips and tricks about Proloquo2Go. In this hands-on practical webinar, Amanda will demonstrate some lesser known BUT awesome features of Proloquo2Go.

Start time

  • New York (EDT): Tuesday, August 25th, 8:00 PM
  • Brisbane (AEST): Wednesday, August 26th, 10:00 AM
  • Amsterdam (CET): Wednesday, August 26th, 2:00 AM

* If you cannot join live at this time, you can still purchase a ticket for the event and receive a link to view the recording of the webinar directly in your email inbox *



Stay tuned for more webinars

Enter your email address here to get updates when new webinars are planned.




Meet our team at this event: