Will updating Proloquo2Go change my customized vocabulary?

Updating Proloquo2Go will not change the contents or organization of your existing vocabulary. However, if there have been any changes in the user interface since the last version you used, you will see these changes in your existing user(s) when you reopen the app after updating.

If you have updated from Proloquo2Go 3 or earlier to Proloquo2Go 4 or later, you will need to create a new user to take advantage of the Crescendo™ vocabulary introduced in Proloquo2Go 4. For more information, see "How can I tell whether I am using a Crescendo vocabulary?"

Was this answer helpful for you?